The Team

Executive Leadership

Jamie Earp

Co-Founder, Co-CEO, Managing Partner

Ajay Ghanekar

Co-Founder, Co-CEO, Managing Partner

Gregory Dial

Managing Director and Chief Revenue Officer

Bryan Quisenberry

Managing Director, Finance and Accounting

Sean Tokic

Vice President, Investments and Strategy

Shane Turley

General Counsel

Operational Leadership

Irene Amezcua

Region Leader, Nebraska / Iowa

Vince Cacioppo

Vice President, Finance and Accounting

Hugh Carspecken

Head of Ubiquity Edge

Ken Carter

Vice President, Network Planning

Colleen Casey

Region Leader, Southwest

Chris Curtin

Vice President, Smart Building Strategy

Emir Fazlic

Managing Director, Engineering

Pankaj Gulati

Head of Products and Platforms

Prabhu Maragathavannan

Vice President, Smart Building Network

Paul Messenheimer

Director, National Network Operations

Sonny Nunez

Vice President, External Affairs

Patrick O’Leary

Managing Director and Region Leader, Texas

Todd Preston

Director, Procurement

Kim Wagner

Director, Human Resources

Strategic Support

Robert Bansale

Director, Texas Fiber Network

Raul Cudal

Director, California Fiber Network

Darrell Farmer

Smart Building Design and Engineering

Niraj Patel

Director, Smart Building Network

Suved Rai

Associate Director, California Fiber Network

Brett Spivey

Director, Smart Building Business Development

Chris Windham

Director, Arizona Fiber Network